The biggest waste of money in the EU – Nigel Farage is a British politician and is the Leader of the UK Independence Party (UKIP). Guy Verhofstadt is a Belgian politician, who served as the 47th Prime Minister of Belgium from 1999 to 2008. Since 2009 he has served as a Member of the European Parliament where he is the leader of the Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe (ALDE) and founded the inter-parliamentarian federalist Spinelli Group.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply